Alle titels op onze webwinkel zijn uit voorraad leverbaar !

Queens Of The Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf - 2LP


0602508108587 - New & Sealed (M/M) - 2 LP (EU)
Verkoopprijs: 29,90 €
Standaard prijs:

0602508108587 - New & Sealed (M/M) - 2 LP (EU) 

Side A:
A1. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
A2. No One Knows
A3. First It Giveth
A4. Song For The Dead

Side B:
B1. The Sky Is Fallin'
B2. Six Shooter
B3. Hanging Tree
B4. Go With The Flow
B5. Gonna Leave You

Side C:
C1. Do It Again
C2. God Is In The Radio
C3. Another Love Song

Side D:
D1. Song For The Deaf
D2. Mosquito Song