Alle titels op onze webwinkel zijn uit voorraad leverbaar !
 Zie onze 99,8 % positieve feedback op : Discogs

Madonna - Finally Enough Love (CLEAR Vinyl) - 2LP

0081227883645 - New & Sealed - 2 LP (EU) Limited CLEAR Vinyl
EAN : 0081227883645
Verkoopprijs: 49,90 €
Standaard prijs:

0081227883645 - New & Sealed - 2 LP (EU) Limited CLEAR Vinyl

Side A: 80's
A1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
A2. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
A3. Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit)
A4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)

Side B: 90's
B1. Vogue (Single Version)
B2. Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
B3. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
B4. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)

Side C: 00's
C1. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
C2. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
C3. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
C4. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)

Side C: 10's
D1. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
D2. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
D3. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix)
D4. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)